Medical and Rehabilitation Committee

The Medical Rehabilitation Committee is led by five distinguished and experienced professionals. This committee is open to all conference attendees and your participation is encouraged. 

Lucretia Johnson, Director
Kentucky Department of Workers’ Claims
500 Mero Street, Third Floor
Frankfort KY  40601
Phone: (502) 564-5550

Robert B. Snyder, M.D.
Medical Director
TN Bureau of Workers’ Compensation
220 French Landing Drive, Suite 1-B
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1002

Rosalie Faris RN, BSN, CCM, COHN-S
Sr. VP  Occupational Managed Care Alliance
PO Box 20908
Louisville, Kentucky 40250
Phone: 502-495-5040    Fax: 502-495-7833
Direct: 502-719-6320

Ken Eichler
Vice President
(917) 270-3921

Tammy Boyd
Vice President
Digital Strategy & Business Development
(866) 927-2667 / (941) 315-0929

Leave a Reply