SAWCA Industry Partners

Verisk
Ellen Heiber
National Account Executive
Casualty Solutions
Mobile (813) 505-8432


National Council on Compensation Insurance
Chester McPherson, Sr. Division Executive,
External & Government Affairs
(O) 202-403-8528 
Chester_McPherson@ncci.com | www.ncci.com


Safety National
A Member Of The Tokio Marine Group
Mark Walls
Vice President Communications & Strategic Analysis
Direct: (314) 692-9515 | Main: (888) 995-5300
Cell: (636) 578-0297
Mark.walls@safetynational.com | www.safetynational.com


Kevin C. Tribout | Optum
Executive Director, Government Affairs
Workers’ Comp and Auto No-Fault

175 Kelsey Lane, Tampa, FL 33619
T     813-627-2445  /  M    813-373-9324  Kevin.Tribout@optum.com


Trean Corporation
David Williams
Program Service Manager
(O) (225) 242-4460
david.williams@trean.com


WCI – Workers’ Compensation Institute
Jim McConnaughhay,
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver, Stern & Thomas, PA
(O) (850) 222-8121   (F) (850) 222-4359  jnmcconnaughhay@mcconnaughhay.com 


Concentra
Greg M. Gilbert
SVP Reimbursement & Government Relations

(O) (972) 364-8172   (F) (972) 387-8058
http://www.concentra.com     Greg_Gilbert@concentra.com 


AKERA Claims Solutions
Larry B. Clevinger, Director
(O) 859-785-4388  lclevinger@akeraclaims.com  


ODG by MCG Health
Patrick F. Robinson, J.D.
Vice President, Government Affairs
(O) (225) 485-8701

patrick.robinson@mcg.com


UBS Financial Services
Peter McFarland, First Vice President – Financial Advisor

(O) (859) 219-6429    (C) (859) 312-6429
peter.mcfarland@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/branch/lexingtonlc/



TriStar Insurance Group
Tom Hebson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing

(636) 734-1670
tom.hebson@tristargroup.net


Sedgwick

K Max Koonce
Chief Claims Officer
Sedgwick Claims Management Services, Inc.
(C) (479) 903-6118
Max.Koonce@sedgwick.com


Rehabilitation Advisors

Betty Reid, President
4545 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Florida  32804
 Phone (407) 294-2082


Prodigy Care Services

Kevin Lanphier
Chief Sales Officer
(515) 669-1178
klanphier@prodigyrx.com

Enlyte

Lisa Anne Bickford,
Director, Government Relations
BickfordL@cvty.us.com
Brian Allen,
Vice President of Government Affairs
brian.allen@mitchell.com


M. Joseph Medical

Julie Norris, President
jnorris@mjosephmedical.com
Katie Lee, 
Director of Account Management
klee@mjosephmedical.com
11900 Brinley Ave. Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40243

AMETROS

Paul Sighinolfi
Senior Managing Director
(207) 989-4991
psighinolfi@ametros.com

CapTech

Adam Hofheimer, Principal
Co-Lead Government Solutions
(804) 545-3384
ahofheimer@captechconsulting.com


WorkersCompensation.com, LLC
Tammy Boyd

Vice President of Digital Strategy &
Business Development
866-927-2667
tboyd@WorkersCompensation.com
https://www.workerscompensation.com