SAWCA Industry Partners

Verisk’s ISO Work Comp Solutions
Diana Leahy, MS, WCP
National Account Executive – ISO WC Solutions
Office (201) 469-2209 / Mobile (201) 253-6226

Event Sponsors


National Council on Compensation Insurance
Chester McPherson, Sr. Division Executive,
External & Government Affairs
(O) 202-403-8528 
Chester_McPherson@ncci.com | www.ncci.com


Safety National
A Member Of The Tokio Marine Group
Mark Walls
Vice President Communications & Strategic Analysis
Direct: (314) 692-9515 | Main: (888) 995-5300
Cell: (636) 578-0297
Mark.walls@safetynational.com | www.safetynational.com


Kevin C. Tribout | Optum
Executive Director, Government Affairs
Workers’ Comp and Auto No-Fault

175 Kelsey Lane, Tampa, FL 33619
T     813-627-2445  /  M    813-373-9324  Kevin.Tribout@optum.com


Trean Corporation
Joy Edler, Chief Operating Officer
(O) (952) 252-3008
http://www.treancorp.com


WCI – Workers’ Compensation Institute
Jim McConnaughhay,
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver, Stern & Thomas, PA
(O) (850) 222-8121   (F) (850) 222-4359  jnmcconnaughhay@mcconnaughhay.com 


WorkersCompensation.com, LLC
Robert Wilson
President & CEO
866-927-2667
https://www.workerscompensation.com


Concentra
Greg M. Gilbert
SVP Reimbursement & Government Relations

(O) (972) 364-8172   (F) (972) 387-8058
http://www.concentra.com     Greg_Gilbert@concentra.com 


AKERA Claims Solutions
Larry B. Clevinger, Director
(O) 859-785-4388  lclevinger@akeraclaims.com  



UBS Financial Services
Peter McFarland, First Vice President – Financial Advisor

(O) (859) 219-6429    (C) (859) 312-6429
peter.mcfarland@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/branch/lexingtonlc/


CapTech
Adam R. Hofheimer, Director of Business Development
(O) (804) 545-3384   (C) (804) 647-5793  ahofheimer@captechconsulting.com   http://www.captechconsulting.com


Medata
Todd Brown
Practice Lead Compliance/Regulatory Affairs
(O) (903) 284-6412   (C) (806) 683-9118
tbrown@medata.com     http://www.medata.com


LCI Workers’ Comp
Louisiana Construction and Industry Self Insurers Fund
Mark Tullis, Administration
(O)  (985) 612-1232     (F)  (985) 612-1240
mark@lciwc.com     http://lciwc.com