SAWCA Industry Partners

Verisk’s ISO Work Comp Solutions
Diana Leahy, MS, WCP
National Account Executive – ISO WC Solutions
Office (201) 469-2209 / Mobile (201) 253-6226


National Council on Compensation Insurance
Chester McPherson, Sr. Division Executive,
External & Government Affairs
(O) 202-403-8528 
Chester_McPherson@ncci.com | www.ncci.com


Safety National
A Member Of The Tokio Marine Group
Mark Walls
Vice President Communications & Strategic Analysis
Direct: (314) 692-9515 | Main: (888) 995-5300
Cell: (636) 578-0297
Mark.walls@safetynational.com | www.safetynational.com


Kevin C. Tribout | Optum
Executive Director, Government Affairs
Workers’ Comp and Auto No-Fault

175 Kelsey Lane, Tampa, FL 33619
T     813-627-2445  /  M    813-373-9324  Kevin.Tribout@optum.com


Trean Corporation
David Williams
Program Service Manager
(O) (225) 242-4460
david.williams@trean.com


WCI – Workers’ Compensation Institute
Jim McConnaughhay,
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver, Stern & Thomas, PA
(O) (850) 222-8121   (F) (850) 222-4359  jnmcconnaughhay@mcconnaughhay.com 


WorkersCompensation.com, LLC
Robert Wilson
President & CEO
866-927-2667
https://www.workerscompensation.com


Concentra
Greg M. Gilbert
SVP Reimbursement & Government Relations

(O) (972) 364-8172   (F) (972) 387-8058
http://www.concentra.com     Greg_Gilbert@concentra.com 


AKERA Claims Solutions
Larry B. Clevinger, Director
(O) 859-785-4388  lclevinger@akeraclaims.com  


ODG by MCG Health
Patrick F. Robinson, J.D.
Vice President, Government Affairs
(O) (225) 485-8701

patrick.robinson@mcg.com


UBS Financial Services
Peter McFarland, First Vice President – Financial Advisor

(O) (859) 219-6429    (C) (859) 312-6429
peter.mcfarland@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/branch/lexingtonlc/


Brentwood Services Administrators

G. Everett Sinor, Jr.
General Counsel
104 Continental Place, Suite 200
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
(O) (615) 263-1325
everett.sinor@bwood.com


Sedgwick

K Max Koonce
Chief Claims Officer
Sedgwick Claims Management Services, Inc.
(C) (479) 903-6118
Max.Koonce@sedgwick.com


Rehabilitation Advisors

Betty Reid, President
4545 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Florida  32804
 Phone (407) 294-2082


CorVel
Ken Eichler
Vice President
CorVel Corporation
(O) (917) 270-3921
Ken_eichler@corvel.co
m 
www.corvel.com