SAWCA is very pleased to recognize the following companies and individuals who, as Associate Members of SAWCA, have demonstrated their desire to work with the state leaders in the development of continuing educational programs and strategic partnerships designed to benefit all stakeholders. 

2024 Associate Members

AKERA Claims Solutions
Larry Clevinger, Jeff Eggleston, & Melanie Gabbard

Alabama Self Insured Workers’ Comp Fund
Freda Bacon

American International Group
Tom Glasson

American Medical Association
Ken Eichler

Paul Sighinolfi

Billy Roberts, Steven Weeks & Greg McLemore

Cattie & Gonzalez, PLLC
John V. Cattie, Jr. & Rafael Gonzalez

CompTrust Mutual Insurance Company
Greg Dorsey

Greg Gilbert

Delaware Compensation Rating Bureau
Pennsylvania Compensation Rating Bureau

William V. Taylor

Lana Martin

Eastern Alliance Insurance Group
Barbara A. Cullum

(Mitchell, Genex, & Coventry)
Lisa Anne Bickford & Brian Allen

FAIR Health
Donna Smith & Pauline Williams

Georgia & The Voice
Ray Brasted

Georgia Self-Insurance Guaranty Trust Fund
Matt Nanninga

Georgia Subsequent Injury Trust Fund
Mike Pentecost

Goodman McGuffey LLP
C. Wade McGuffey

Sandy Shtab & Tracy Euler

Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse
Alan J. Yacoubian

Kentucky Employers Mutual Insurance (KEMI)
Robert Swisher

Meridian Wealth Management
Peter McFarland

Mississippi WC Individual Self-Insurers Guaranty Association
James Snider

Susan Schulte

ODG by MCG Health
Patrick Robinson

Occupational Managed Care Alliance, OMCA
Bill Faris & Rosalie Faris

Kevin Tribout & Adam Fowler

Preferred Medical
David Price, Amy Wrightsel, & Leah Yasko

Rehabilitation Advisors
Betty Reid & Ron Hirsch

Safety National Casualty Company
Mark Walls & Stephen Peacock

Max Koonce

Sompo International
Carey Armistead

South Carolina State Accident Fund
Erin Farthing

Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
James Ripa

Texas Certified Self Insured Group Fund
Sam McMurry

Texas Office of Injured Employee Counsel
Dirk Johnson & Eric Marfin

Trean Corporation
David Williams

Ellen Heiber & Diana Leahy
Robert Wilson, Donald A. Abrams, & Mark Pew

WCI – Workers’ Compensation Institute
James N. McConnaughhay & Andrew Sabolic

Leave a Reply