Leadership

SAWCA Officers

Sheral C. Kellar
President
Chief Workers’ Compensation Judge
Louisiana Office of Workers’ Compensation Administration
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
skellar@lwc.la.gov


Paul Tauriello
President-Elect
Director

Colorado Division of Workers’ Compensation
Denver, Colorado
Paul.Tauriello@state.co.us

Robert Rapaport
Vice President
Commissioner
Virginia Workers Compensation Commission
Richmond, Virginia
Robert.rapaport@workcomp.virginia.gov


SAWCA Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Formby
Chairman
Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission
Jackson, Mississippi
mformby@mwcc.ms.gov


Wesley G. Marshall
Immediate Past President
Commissioner
Virginia Workers Compensation Commission
Richmond, Virginia
Wesley.Marshall@workcomp.virginia.gov


Gary Davis
SAWCA Executive Director
Lexington, Kentucky
gary.davis@sawca.org


SAWCA Executive 
Committee

Sheral C. Kellar – Louisiana
Paul Tauriello – Colorado
Robert Rapaport – Virginia
Mark Formby – Mississippi
Wesley G. Marshall – Virginia
Robert Doucette – New Mexico
Gary Davis – SAWCA Ex. Director


SAWCA Steering Committee

Alabama
Steve Garrett
John Lewis

Arkansas
Dale Douthit
Scott Willhite
Christopher Palmer

Colorado
Paul Tauriello

Delaware
Allison Stein

District of Columbia
Dr. Unique Morris-Hughes
Mohammad Sheikh
Lisa James Baxter

Florida
Tanner Holloman
Brittany O’Neil

Georgia
Benjamin J. Vinson
Frank McKay
Neera Bahl

Kentucky
Scott Wilhoit
Douglas W. Gott
Lucretia Johnson

Louisiana
Sheral C. Kellar
Shannon Bruno Bishop

Maryland
R. Karl Aumann
Mary Ahearn

Mississippi
Mark Formby
Mark Henry
Preston Williams

New Mexico
Leigh Martinez

North Carolina

Oklahoma
Jordan Russell
Megan Tilly
Scott Biggs

Pennsylvania
Scott G. Weiant
Marianne Saylor

South Carolina
T. Scott Beck
Gary Cannon

Tennessee
Troy Haley
Dr. Robert Snyder
Kenneth Switzer

Texas
Dan Paschal
Jeff Nelson

Virgin Islands
Rainia Thomas

Virginia
Wesley G. Marshall
R. Ferrell Newmann
Robert Rapaport

West Virginia
Allen McVey
Erin Hunter
Tonya L. Gillespie

Wisconsin
Steven M. Peters
Joseph Moreth
Aaron Galarowicz

Leave a Reply