Leadership

SAWCA Officers

Wesley G. Marshall
SAWCA President
Commissioner
Virginia Workers Compensation Commission
Richmond, Virginia
Wesley.Marshall@workcomp.virginia.gov


Sheral C. Kellar
SAWCA President Elect
Assistant Secretary, Louisiana
Office of Workers’ Compensation Administration
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
skellar@lwc.la.gov


Paul Tauriello
SAWCA Vice President
Director

Colorado Division of Workers’ Compensation
Denver, Colorado
Paul.Tauriello@state.co.us

Andrew Sabolic
SAWCA Secretary/Treasurer
Assistant Director, Division of Workers’ Compensation
Florida Department of Financial Services
Tallahassee FL  32399
Andrew.Sabolic@myfloridacfo.com


T. Scott Beck
Immediate Past SAWCA President
Chairman
South Carolina Workers’ Compensation Commission
Columbia, South Carolina
sbeck@wcc.sc.gov


Gary Davis
SAWCA Executive Director
Lexington, Kentucky
gary.davis@sawca.org


SAWCA Executive 
Committee

Wesley G. Marshall – Virginia
Sheral C. Kellar – Louisiana
Paul Tauriello – Colorado
Andrew Sabolic – Florida
Scott Weiant – Pennsylvania
T. Scott Beck – South Carolina

Gary Davis – SAWCA Ex. Director


SAWCA Steering Committee

Alabama
Steve Garrett
John Lewis

Arkansas
Dale Douthit
Scott Willhite
Christopher Palmer

Colorado
Paul Tauriello

Delaware
Allison Stein

District of Columbia
Dr. Unique Morris-Hughes
Mohammad Sheikh
Lisa James Baxter

Florida
Tanner Holloman
Andrew Sabolic
Brittany O’Neil

Georgia
Benjamin J. Vinson
Frank McKay
Neera Bahl

Kentucky
Robert Walker
Douglas W. Gott
Lucretia Johnson

Louisiana
Sheral C. Kellar
Shannon Bruno Bishop

Maryland
Mary Ahearn
R. Karl Aumann

Mississippi
Mark Formby
Mark Henry
Deniese Lott

New Mexico
Leigh Martinez

North Carolina

Oklahoma
Jordan Russell
Megan Tilly
Scott Biggs

Pennsylvania
Scott G. Weiant
Marianne Saylor

South Carolina
T. Scott Beck
Gary Cannon
Sandy Sprang

Tennessee
Abbie Hudgens
Dr. Robert Snyder
Kenneth Switzer

Texas
Dan Paschal
Jeff Nelson

Virgin Islands
Rainia Thomas

Virginia
Wesley G. Marshall
R. Ferrell Newmann
Robert Rapaport

West Virginia
Allen McVey
Erin Hunter
Tonya L. Gillespie

Wisconsin
Steven M. Peters
Joseph Moreth
Beng Yeap

Leave a Reply