Industry Partners

The Southern Association of Workers’ Compensation is pleased to recognize the following industry professionals for their participation and financial support.

Title Sponsor

Verisk’s ISO Work Comp Solutions
Alfred A. Faber, WCP
Director – ISO WC Solutions
Office (201) 469-2375
Mobile (201) 208-1537
Diana Leahy, MS, WCP
National Account Executive – ISO WC Solutions
Office (201) 469-2209 / Mobile (201) 253-6226

Event Sponsors
NCCI Logo

National Council on Compensation Insurance
Chester McPherson, Sr. Division Executive,
External & Government Affairs
(O) 202-403-8528
Chester_McPherson@ncci.com | www.ncci.com

Safety National
A Member Of The Tokyo Marine Group
Mark Walls
Vice President Communications & Strategic Analysis
Direct: (314) 692-9515 | Main: (888) 995-5300
Cell: (636) 578-0297
Mark.walls@safetynational.com | www.safetynational.com
Kevin C. Tribout Optum
Executive Director, Government Affairs
Workers’ Comp and Auto No-Fault

175 Kelsey Lane, Tampa, FL 33619
T     813-627-2445  /  M    813-373-9324  Kevin.Tribout@optum.com
Trean Logo
Trean Corporation
Steve Novak, CPCU, Senior Vice President
(O) (952) 974-2251   (C) (952) 334-8705
snovak@treancorp.com  http://www.treancorp.com
WCI Logo
WCI – Workers’ Compensation Institute
Jim McConnaughhay,
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver, Stern & Thomas, PA
(O) (850) 222-8121   (F) (850) 222-4359  jnmcconnaughhay@mcconnaughhay.com          http://www.mcconnaughhay.com  
WorkersCompensation.com, LLC
Robert Wilson
President & CEO
866-927-2667
https://www.workerscompensation.com
Concentra Logo
Concentra
Greg M. Gilbert
SVP Reimbursement & Government Relations

(O) (972) 364-8172   (F) (972) 387-8058
http://www.concentra.com     Greg_Gilbert@concentra.com 
HealthSmart Logo
HealthSmart Casualty Claims Solutions
Larry B. Clevinger, Vice President
(O) 859-254-7945    (C) 859-576-2198   (F) 859-254-4004  larry.clevinger@healthsmart.com   http://www.healthsmart.com
equian_spot[3]
Equian
Bryan Condie, VP of Sales
(O) (801) 733-9824    (C) (801) 664-5820   
bcondie@equian.com     http://www.equian.com
US HealthWorks Logo
U.S. HealthWorks
Cori Repp, M.D. | Florida Regional Medical Director 
1105 53rd Ave E., Suite A, Bradenton, FL 34203|Phone: 941.755.2562
Fax: 941.758.4065| Cell 941.779.7739 |www.ushealthworks.com
UBS Logo- JPEG
UBS Financial Services
Peter McFarland, First Vice President – Financial Advisor
(O) (859) 219-6429    (C) (859) 312-6429
peter.mcfarland@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/branch/lexingtonlc/
CapTech Logo
CapTech
Adam R. Hofheimer, Director of Business Development
(O) (804) 545-3384   (C) (804) 647-5793  ahofheimer@captechconsulting.com   http://www.captechconsulting.com
Medata
Medata
Todd Brown
Practice Lead Compliance/Regulatory Affairs
(O) (903) 284-6412   (C) (806) 683-9118
tbrown@medata.com     http://www.medata.com
LCI Workers' Comp
LCI Workers’ Comp
Louisiana Construction and Industry Self Insurers Fund
Mark Tullis, Administration
(O)  (985) 612-1232     (F)  (985) 612-1240
mark@lciwc.com     http://lciwc.com
NeuroInternational Logo - 2015
NeuroInternational
Tammy Boyd
VP of Business Development & Marketing
(O) (941) 870-4129   (C) (941) 376-1834  tammyboyd@neurointernational.com     http://www.neurointernational.com

Leave a Reply